Go

Contact Us

  • Phone: (203)-270-1005
  • Email: 
  • Mailing Address: 13 Covered Bridge Rd, Newtown, CT 06740

A - live stream

Wednesday May 27, 2020

Sunday May 24, 2020

Wednesday May 20, 2020

Sunday May 17, 2020

Wednesday May 13, 2020

Mothers Day | Sunday May 10, 2020

Thursday Healing School May 7, 2020

Wednesday May 6, 2020

Sunday May 3, 2020

Thursday Healing School April 30, 2020

Wednesday April 29, 2020

Sunday April 26th, 2020

Thursday Healing Service April 23

Wednesday April 22, 2020

Sunday April 19, 2020

Thursday Healing School April 16, 2020

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

Easter Service, Sunday, April 12, 2020

Palm Sunday, April 5, 2020